Queen of Green Bombay Desk

This was a dark finished Bombay desk that I picked up for a dime. I love this desk and it sits in my office now for my husband to use:) I figured I would let him have it…ha! I finished it in a mix of bamboo and Antibes like color green with metallic tiger’s eye gold trim and distressing. Finished with clear and dark wax.

20131209-112747.jpg

20131209-112806.jpg

20131209-112829.jpg

It was up at a home decor shop where I showcase my furniture, for some time. My husband wanted it but agreed to try to sell it first. I guess he put the Gris Gris on it because it never sold. So it must have been meant to come back home with us 🙂

Leave a Reply

